Category: DEFAULT

09.11.2019| Douzragore | 9 Comments

Opus 23 - Dustin OHalloran - Vorleben (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Opus 23 - Dustin OHalloran - Vorleben (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Splinter Records - SPLL003,Splinter Records - CSDLP1189 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress • Country: US • Genre: Classical • Style: Contemporary


Mitch Mitchell, We Must Win - Elzevir - Rise From Knees (CD, Album), Are You Lonesome To-night? - Al Martino - Living A Lie (Cassette, Album), (Instru)Mental - DJ Micro - Tech-Mix Live (CD), Feel It (Kid Bachelor’s 5am Mix) - Coco Steel And Lovebomb* - Feel It (Vinyl), חום יולי אוגוסט - שלמה ארצי* - עונת ההופעות (CD, Album), Vaya Con Dios, Careless Love* - Quattro MacJazz - Hot Jazz & Gospel (CD), The Letter - The Shout (7) - My Child (CD, Album), Cotton Fields - Clara Ward - Hang Your Tears Out To Dry (Vinyl, LP, Album) The Unknown 1 - Jeff Newmann - Satellite Images 1 (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Opus 23 - Dustin OHalloran - Vorleben (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. JoJosar says:
    Piano Solos, an Album by Dustin O'Halloran. Released 13 September on Splinter (catalog no. spltr ; CD). Genres: Modern Classical.
  2. Zutaxe says:
    Song information for Opus 23 - Dustin O'Halloran on AllMusic.
  3. Tazuru says:
    Vinyl, 23 July Vorleben [VINYL] Dustin O'halloran. out of 5 stars 7. Vinyl. £ Lumiere, the arresting new album from Devics' Dustin O'Halloran? his first for FatCat's imprint - represents a departure for the LA-born, Berlin-based composer. Instead of the solo piano work of previous efforts, for Lumiere, O'Halloran /5(20).
  4. Kazrakasa says:
    Apr 13,  · Album · · 10 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. Album · · 10 Songs. Sign In For You Browse Radio Open in iTunes. Sign In Vorleben (Live) Dustin O'Halloran Pop · Opus 8.
  5. Ker says:
    Sep 16,  · Pianist Dustin O'Halloran's latest release, Vorleben, is a live recording set in a Berlin church that captures his reflective sound. With only copies made, it's a treat to offer such an exclusive for Today's Top Tune it's "Opus ".
  6. Yorn says:
    Dustin O'Halloran really have composed something truely great here. Something about this entire album seems VERY familiar to me, meaning it feels really welcoming, relaxing and homey. This is a really floating, free flowing album, while mainly having piano driven tracks, uses .
  7. Kegul says:
    Feb 18,  · ℗ Dustin O'Halloran. Under exclusive license to FatCat Records. Published by Dustin O'Halloran Music (BMI). All rights administered by Embassy Music Corporation (BMI). Made in England. A vinyl reissue of the limited CD released in on the Sonic Pieces label. Includes a free download coupon for entire album/5(16).
  8. Mele says:
    About Dustin O'Halloran. The Berlin-based composer Dustin O'Halloran doesn't shy away from overtly emotive gestures. His music is generally scored for piano, strings and subtle electronic processing. It elegantly balances Romantic elements with an almost songwriterly quality.
  9. Meziran says:
    Home classical Dustin O’Halloran – Opus 37 (Vorleben) Published on April 22, ‘Opus 37’ by Dustin O’Halloran from the LP/CD/Digital ‘Vorleben’ available on / Fat Cat Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2019 - Hospital WordPress Theme